Staff Directory

Stafff Name Section Phone number Email Website
Inez Mitchell Principal imitchell@d187.org
Nicole Fricano Instructional Specialist 847-775-7644 nfricano@d187.org
Edith Lopez Secretary 847-775-7633 elopez@d187.org
Lauren Perry Secretary 847-775-7634 lperry@d187.org
Stacie Walkington Nurse 847-775-7636 swalkington@d187.org
Teacher PD Room A100 847-775-7662
Staff Lounge B104
Nancy Kenyeri School Psychologist 847-775-7656 nkenyeri@d187.org
Brittany Fritz Social Worker 847-775-7649 bfritz@d187.org
Susan Diener Parent Liason 847-775-7656 sdiener@d187.org
Donna Flinn Sped Resource 847-775-7696 dflinn@d187.org
Ann Marie Altasino Speech Forrestal/AJK 847-775-7646
Rachel Yi ELL Resource 847-775-7646 ryi@d187.org
NCCP Partners 847-775-7645
Suzanne Bauman Reading Interventionist 847-775-7646 sbauman@d187.org
Sheena Adams Reading Interventionist 847-775-7657 sadams@d187.org
Jill Mattner Vision/Hearing Itinerate jmattner@d187.org
Deb Kunkler OT 847-775-7696 dkunkler@d187.org
Susan Hirsch Speech 847-775-7646 shirsch@d187.org
PT 847-775-7663
Shamona Shepard SPED Para-Professional sshepard@d187.org
Jelisa Davis SPED Para-Professional
Alyssa Ramirez ELL Para-Professional aramirez@d187.org
Aisha Grant Kinder Para
Nancy Joerger Kinder Para
Wanda Johnson Kinder Para
Ricardo Medina Custodian
Doli Sanders Lunch Clerk
Ashley Kamin K–1 847-775-7655 akamin@d187.org
Samantha Williams K–2 847-775-7652 swilliams@d187.org
Maria May K–3 847-775-7648 mmay1@d187.org
Constance Donis K–6 847-775-7650 cdonis@d187.org
Rossana Rodriguez K–5 BIL 847-775-7655 rrodriguez@d187.org
Alicia Cameron K–4 847-775-7645
Laura Rosenkrantz 1–1 847-775-7641 lrosenkrantz@d187.org
Allison Erl 1–2 847-775-7637 aerl@d187.org
Kyli Burke 1–3 847-775-7639 kburke@d187.org
Katie Lahera 1–4 847-775-7640 klahera@d187.org
Belem Lara 1–5 BIL 847-775-7638 blara@d187.org
Cynthia Callas 1–6Sped Teacher 847-775-7654 ccallas@d187.org
Katie Meinke 2–1 847-775-7690 kmeinke@d187.org
Jennifer Solano 2–2 847-775-7693 jsolano@d187.org
Teresa Winters 2–3 847-775-7691 twinters@d187.org
Charlene Wolfe 2–4 847-775-7694 cwolfe@d187.org
Maria Marquez 2–5 BIL 847-775-7695 mmarquez@d187.org
Ellen Fitzgerald 3–1 847-775-7664 efitzgerald@d187.org
Noree Caraballo 3–2 847-775-7665 ncaraballo@d187.org
Ryan McBride 3–3 847-775-7690 rmcbride@d187.org
Thomas Larson 3–4 847-775-7692 tlarson@d187.org
Raymond Ruiz 3–5 BIL 847-775-7694 rruiz@d187.org
Kevin Tyner PE 847-775-7661 ktyner@d187.org
Jonathan Bolek PE 847-775-7661 jbolek@d187.org
Julie Port Art 847-775-7653 jport@d187.org
Tina Rompala Technology 847-775-7659 trompala@d187.org
Willie Robinson Library 847-775-7647 wrobinson@d187.org
NCCP D100
Randal Riley Site Manager rriley@northchicagocommunitypartners.org
Anna Bradley Luna Program Coordinator 7645
DJ Anderson David Salinas Program Asistant 7645
Sarah White Shelby Lippeth 7645
Reading Power
Andrea Glickman D103 7642
Maria Guziec