Staff Directory

Stafff Name Section Phone number Email Website
Inez Mitchell Principal imitchell@d187.org
Nicole Fricano Instructional Specialist 847-775-7644 nfricano@d187.org
Edith Lopez Secretary 847-775-7633 elopez@d187.org
Loreal Sangster Clerk 847-775-7634 lsangster@d187.org
Stacie Walkington Nurse 847-775-7636 swalkington@d187.org
Teacher PD Room A103 847-775-7665
Staff Lounge B104 847-775-7657
Nancy Kenyeri School Psychologist 847-775-7656 nkenyeri@d187.org
Nathan Jokiel Social Worker 847-775-7649 njokiel@d187.org
Suzanne Diener Transition Counselor 847-775-7656 sdiener@d187.org
Donna Flinn Sped Resource 847-775-7692 dflinn@d187.org
Rachel Yi ELL Resource 847-775-7696 ryi@d187.org
NCCP Partners 847-775-7646
Suzanne Bauman Reading Interventionist 847-775-7689 sbauman@d187.org
Sheena Adams Reading Interventionist 847-775-7664 sadams@d187.org
Jill Mattner Vision/Hearing Itinerate 847-775-7692 jmattner@d187.org
Deb Kunkler OT 847-775-7664 dkunkler@d187.org
Susan Hirsch Speech 847-775-7663 shirsch@d187.org
PT 847-775-7663
Shamona Shepard SPED Para-Professional 847-775-7657 sshepard@d187.org
Pamela Wright SPED Para-Professional 847-775-7657 pwright@d187.org
Alyssa Ramirez ELL Para-Professional 847-775-7657 aramirez@d187.org
Ricardo Medina Custodian
Doli Sanders Lunch Clerk
Regina Hardy K–1 847-775-7651 rhardy@d187.org
Samantha Williams K–2 847-775-7652  swilliams@d187.org
Maria May K–3 847-775-7648 mmay1@d187.org
Alesia Cameron K–4 847-775-7650 acameron@d187.org
Rossana Rodriguez K–5 BIL 847-775-7655 rrodriguez@d187.org
Laura Rosenkrantz 1–1 847-775-7641  lrosenkrantz@d187.org
Allison Erl 1–2 847-775-7637 aerl@d187.org
Kyli Burke 1–3 847-775-7639 kburke@d187.org
Noree Caraballo 1–4 847-775-7640 ncaraballo@d187.org
Belem Lara 1–5 BIL 847-775-7638 blara@d187.org
Cynthia Callas 1-6 Sped Teacher 847-775-7654 ccallas@d187.org
Dorothy Ashby 2–1 847-775-7690 dashby@d187.org
Katie Lahera 2–2 847-775-7693 klahera@d187.org
Teresa Winters 2–3 847-775-7691 twinters@d187.org
Charlene Wolfe 2–4 847-775-7694 cwolfe@d187.org
Maria Marquez 2–5 BIL 847-775-7695 mmarquez@d187.org
Kevin Tyner PE 847-775-7661 ktyner@d187.org
Julie Port Art 847-775-7653 jport@d187.org
Stacy Thomas Art 847-775-7662 sthomas@d187.org
Willie Robinson Library 847-775-7647 wrobinson@d187.org
Tina Rompala Technology 847-775-7659 trompala@d187.org
NCCP D100
Randal Riley Site Manager rriley@northchicagocommunitypartners.org
Catrina Clark Program Coordinator 7645
Anna Bradley Luna Program Associate 7645
Vincent Vuckovich Program Asistant 7645
Reading Power
Cheryl DePaul Cheryl DePaul D103 7642
Maria Guziec Maria Guziec
Lisa Shutan Lisa Shutan